企业简介

天惠是中国专业的汽车模具制造商。 我们主要从事汽车塑件模具,如保险杠模具,中网模具,挡泥板模具,内饰件模具......


专业汽车塑件模具制造商-------台州市黄岩新惠模具科技有限公司

台州市黄岩新惠模具科技有限公司位于“中国模具之乡”――浙江省台州市黄岩区,公司占地面积5000多平方米,厂房建筑面积达4000多平方米,拥有员工220多名,其中模具设计人员50多名,高级技工30多人,是一家专业制造精密汽车塑件模具的企业。公司纯模具年产值逾5000万元,以合理的制造价位,顶级的产品质量和完善的售后服务,享誉汽车配件模具行业。

新惠是由已从事模具行业二十几年的股东组建而成的,不仅有丰富的管理经验,而且精通模具制作流程,技术力量非常雄厚。公司通过了ISO9001质量体系认证,并全面推行5S现场管理,从而使保证品质和节省成本完美地结合。

公司拥有从模具设计、制造到检测、调试所需的一系列精密设备,并引进了国际先进的CAD∕CAM∕CAE技术体系,从而使品质和速度完美地结合。

新惠产品主要出口台湾、东南亚、欧美等国家,并且我们生产的模具有许多获得美国CAPA认证。立足于汽车模具行业,以现有客户资源为基础,展示势力,完善自我,赢取更深层次的信任;争取开发能力每年提高30-50%以上,力争五年内完成年产值超亿元大关的战略目标。力求完善,力求创新,凭着新惠人的辛勤和智慧谱写模具行业的神话。

about

浙江省台州市北城开发区新前街道和丰路2号
Tel: +86-576-84332928
E-mail: info@thmould.com
Fax: +86-576-84351222
Copyright © 2018 台州市黄岩天惠模具有限公司. All rights reserved.

COMPANY PROFILE

Tianhui is a professional automative mold manufactuer in China. We major in these automotive products,such as bumper mold, grill mold...


Profile of China professional automotive plastic parts mold manufacturer---Tianhui Mold

Taizhou Huangyan Tianhui Mould Co., Ltd. is located in Huangyan Economic Development Zone, Taizhou, Zhejiang — the renowned land of moulds and dies of china. The company covers an area over 5000 square meters with a floor space more than 4000 square meters and has a staff over 220 including 50 mould designers and 30 technicians. Tianhui is an enterprise specializing in manufacturing precise automotive plastic parts mold. Our annual output amounts to 50 millian yuan. Tianhui enjoys a high reputation among the field of manufacturing automotive plastic parts mold.

Tianhui is constructed by three owners who have already been engaged in mold manufacture for at least twenty years. They not only have aboundant experience in management, but also are proficient in mold manufacture process. The technical force of Tianhui is powerfull. Tianhui has been approved of International Standard of Quality Assurance ISO9001 and adopted 5S scene mangement, which guarantees the quality and saves the cost.

We own a series of precise equipments and instruments for mould design, manufacture, inspection and debugging, furthermore, we have introduced world-leading CAD∕CAM∕CAE design and development system to guarantee the quality and control the leading time.

Our molds are mainly exported to Taiwan, Southeast Asia, America and European countries. Lots of our molds have been certified by CAPA. Engages in mold manufacture and be based on the support of our customers, Tianhui will show the influence and innovation to win a higher reputation. By improving the output by 30-50% per year, Tianhui is trying to increase the output value to 100 million within five years. To be perfect, to be innovative. Relying on the diligence and the wisdom of the Tianhui, Tianhui is now a success in the field.

about

Our main mold includes: bumper mold, grill mold, instrument panel mold, door panel mold, pillar mold, auto light mold, engine cover mold, HVAC mold, fender mold, pedal mold, exterior trim mold, interior trim mold.

No.2, Hefeng Road, Xinqian Sub-District, Beicheng Development Area, Taizhou, Zhejiang
Tel: +86-576-84332928
E-mail: info@thmould.com
Fax: +86-576-84351222
Copyright © 2018 Tianhui Mould Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.